It's official: Mexican trucks coming

Discussion in 'The Pub' started by MrApathy, Feb 24, 2007.

1. MrApathy

MrApathy Active Member

thanks to our great government politicians and puppetmasters
    spp and cfr apointees
    we can now have Mexican truck drivers all over American roads.
    I recall a incident a couple years ago where couple mexicans truck driving in Iowa
    hit a cloverleaf to the interstate and tipped the truck and load. licensed driver was sleeping and other guy took the wheel illegally.

if I was a truck driver I would be pissed at this news. truck drivers dont have it easy specially when gas prices go up. that and before long automated roads will be technological reality.

article by WND's Jerome R. Corsi

Jerome R. Corsi is a staff writer for WND. He received a Ph.D. from Harvard University in political science in 1972 and has written many books and articles, including co-authoring with John O'Neill the No. 1 New York Times best-seller, "Unfit for Command: Swift Boat Veterans Speak Out Against John Kerry." Corsi's most recent book was authored with Michael Evans: "Showdown with Nuclear Iran." Dr. Corsi's other recent books include "Black Gold Stranglehold: The Myth of Scarcity and the Politics of Oil," which he co-authored with WND columnist Craig. R. Smith, and "Atomic Iran."

Corsi also writes for Human Events
    INVASION USA
    It's official: Mexican trucks coming
    100 companies will have unlimited access to U.S. roads

according to some info the trucks from mexico may be able to reach kansas city before being inspected.
    mexican drug cartels have bought trucking companies to smuggle drugs,people and launder money.
    mexican truckers will be hitting the US roads 60 days from now. At the same time US truck drivers will not have the same access to Mexico.

http://www.spp.gov/
    http://www.cfr.org/

2. BulletBait

BulletBait New Member

The real reason companies want this and the teamsters don't is simple, JOBS & MONEY.