Best place to buy spare MA1 magazines?

Discussion in 'M, C, L and S Series' started by kraigster414, Nov 11, 2007.

1. kraigster414

kraigster414 Guest

I'd like to pick up maybe one or two. Thanks.

2. mrboma

mrboma Member

3. monsteyr

monsteyr Guest

You could also contact Jack Riddle at SAI (his email is his first initial, then last name @ steyrarms.com) (770) 888-4201.

15 round 9m/m magazine is item number 3902050502

4. kraigster414

kraigster414 Guest

Just ordered 2 from CDNN, thanks. Also Impact Guns sells them (and they are even less $) - the 9mm 15-rounders are currently on backorder but they expect to receive in a week or so. The .40 SW mags are in-stock.

http://www.impactguns.com/store/688218501795.html

5. Netfotoj

Netfotoj Premium Member

Uh oh. I hope you didn't put anything on backorder at Impact Guns. I have no personal experience with them but other guys here have had to wait slightly longer than forever to get back-ordered stuff from them. Seems they hardly ever have anything in stock. Makes you wonder if it's some guy operating a website from his chicken coop.

6. kraigster414

kraigster414 Guest

Yikes! That doesn't sound good. Yeah, I did order. They said a week and they'd be in. :?

7. azerious85

azerious85 Guest

i've dealt with impactguns MANY MANY times, the reason alot of stuff is backordered is because they sell VERY quick. but there an awesome company to deal with, and as of today they are currently going to start upgrading there entire site.

8. kraigster414

kraigster414 Guest

Now you tell me. Net scared me and I canceled the backorder. Outdoor Super Store (a bit more expensive) and GunandHolster has them too as of today. Ditto of course for CDNN. And there is a store about 20 miles from the house that has a few in stock as well. Hey, it's all good and this is kind of funny :D

9. Netfotoj

Netfotoj Premium Member